Sign up for very good book news and stay in the know!

House of Anansi wins Publisher of the Year at Libris Awards!

House of Anansi Press wins three Libris Awards, including Publisher of the Year!

  1. Publisher of the Year (House of Anansi Press)
  2. Nonfiction Book of the Year for Payback (Margaret Atwood)
  3. Book Design of the Year for Skim (Mariko and Jillian Tamaki, (Groundwood Books)

Voted on by members of the Canadian bookselling community, the CBA Libris Awards were announced this past weekend in Toronto at the CBA Summer Conference. Visit the Canadian Booksellers Association to learn more.

Congratulations to all nominees and winners!

scroll to top