Thrillers & Mystery

Thrillers & Mystery

Edge-of-your-seat adventures and whodunnit thrillers.

41 Products

  • Grid List

Back Roads

A genre-defying ethereal mystery in which a writer encounters her double and must grapple with an undetermined crime — and her own identity.

Bitter Orange

A suspenseful novel set in 1969 England about one woman’s obsession with a glamorous, hedonistic couple living downstairs who aren’t what they seem.

Bone and Bread

A heady, powerfully emotional novel that is part family saga, part love story, and part mystery.

Caught

A remarkable novel about a man who escapes from prison to embark upon one of the most ambitious pot-smuggling adventures ever attempted.

Caught (TV tie-in edition)

A remarkable novel about a man who escapes from prison to embark upon one of the most ambitious pot-smuggling adventures ever attempted.

Erasing Memory

The heart-pounding first installment of the MacNeice Mysteries, featuring a sophisticated detective solving the murder of a beautiful violinist.

Every Man a Menace

A gritty and propulsive novel about an Ecstasy-smuggling ring, where power is won through deceit, and lives are at stake.

Fear

A masterpiece of psychological suspense for fans of The Dinner and We Need to Talk About Kevin.

Fortune

The third book in the gripping new Ava Lee spin-off series featuring Uncle Chow Tung and his mission to end a violent turf war between rival gangs.

Into the Sun

When a car bomb explodes, a journalist is shocked to discover that the vehicle’s passengers three fellow ex-pats in an unlikely love triangle.

Killing Pilgrim

The second novel in the Marko della Torre series, Killing Pilgrim is a propulsive political thriller set against the backdrop of war-torn Yugoslavia.

Minds of Winter

The unexpected meeting of two present-day travellers exposes one of the most perplexing mysteries in the history of Arctic exploration.