Mental Health

Mental Health

The books in this collection shine a light on the importance of mental health. These books will make young readers feel less alone and encourage them to approach others with empathy and understanding.

41 Products

  • Grid List

Violet Shrink

In this powerful story, a young girl navigates social anxiety at family gatherings and works with her father to find a solution.

Violet Shrink - Braille Edition

In this powerful story, a young girl navigates social anxiety at family gatherings and works with her father to find a solution.

Weekend Dad

A little boy spends the weekend at his dad’s new apartment in this picture book about how things change when parents separate — and the important things that stay the same.

Who We Are in Real Life

Fans of Rainbow Rowell and Casey McQuiston will fall for this story of tabletop gaming, romance and epic campaigns — both in game and IRL.

Your Turn, Adrian

A graphic novel about feeling vulnerable and struggling to meet expectations, and about friendship and the power of the imagination.