LGBTQ+ Stories

LGBTQ+ Stories

Celebrate and explore LGBTQ+ experiences in these vital reads.

37 Products

  • Grid List

The Mountain Master of Sha Tin

Ava Lee becomes embroiled in a triad war between two feuding gangs vying for control of the Wanchai territory in Hong Kong.

The Princeling of Nanjing

Ava Lee finds herself caught in a labyrinth of high-level political corruption that spreads to three continents.

The Quaker

A thriller set in gritty 1960s Glasgow featuring Detective Inspector Duncan McCormack on the hunt for a violent serial killer known as The Quaker.

The Red Pole of Macau

Ava is called upon to protect her family's future in Hong Kong's dark and deadly world of organized crime in the fourth book in the Ava Lee series.

The Scottish Banker of Surabaya

The fifth installment in the popular Ava Lee series, The Scottish Banker of Surabaya exposes the dark world of money laundering and the Italian mob.

The Sultan of Sarawak

Ava Lee clashes with the most powerful family in Malaysian Borneo in this exhilarating new thriller from bestselling author Ian Hamilton.

The Swells

In this darkly hilarious satire by the inimitable Will Aitken, class war erupts aboard a luxury cruise ship.

The Two Sisters of Borneo

The sixth installment in the wildly popular Ava Lee series from Arthur Ellis Award winner, Ian Hamilton.

The Water Rat of Wanchai

In the first book of the series, Ian Hamilton introduces us to Ava Lee — the smartest, most stylish heroine in crime fiction since Lisbeth Salandar.

The Water Rat of Wanchai + The Dragon Head of Hong Kong

Get the very first book in the wildly popular Ava Lee series, which includes the prequel — The Dragon Head of Hong Kong.

The Wild Beasts of Wuhan

Ava Lee uncovers the secret world of art fraud in the third book in the wildly popular and bestselling Ava Lee series.

You Are Not What We Expected

This collection is a portrait of a Jewish community and the secular and religious families who inhabit it and the tensions that exist there.