New Releases

New Releases

Make a note of these exciting new books, hot off the presses!

22 Products

  • Grid List

This Is a Tiny Fragile Snake

Would you help a tiny fragile snake? This book of poems explores close encounters with animals … and choosing to respond tenderly.

Every Wrinkle Has a Story

Yotam learns about the beauty of aging in this sweet conversation between grandfather and grandson.

Wildful

Reminiscent of The Secret Garden, this breathtaking graphic novel explores how we can find magic in the wilderness – and in ourselves.

Who We Are in Real Life

Fans of Rainbow Rowell and Casey McQuiston will fall for this story of tabletop gaming, romance and epic campaigns — both in game and IRL.

The Pet Store Window

Ana looks out the pet store window with the store’s last remaining animals for sale—a dog, a hedgehog and a mouse. What are they waiting for?

Robot, Unicorn, Queen

A collection of poems that explore childhood experiences—from the whimsical to the poignant—by Shannon Bramer, with magical art by Irene Luxbacher.

Skating Wild on an Inland Sea

Let’s go! Experience the magic of skating on wild ice in this story-poem by Jean E. Pendziwol, with breathtaking illustrations by Todd Stewart.

Mnoomin maan'gowing / The Gift of Mnoomin

In this bilingual book, an Anishinaabe child explores the story of a precious mnoomin seed and the circle of life mnoomin sustains.

Maggie Lou, Firefox

Maggie Lou’s grandpa doesn’t call her Firefox for nothing. She’s always finding ways to make life more interesting — even if this means big trouble.

Do You Remember?

From the creator of Small in the City and the illustrator of Town Is by the Sea and Sidewalk Flowers, comes a moving look at how memories are made.

The Animals Come Out

When we stay in, we just might see … the animals come out!

My Mother Was a Nanny

A girl longs for her mother’s attention. But Mummy is always busy helping everyone else and their children!