All

549 Products

  • Grid List

Why Are You Doing That?

A curious little boy learns all about food and where it comes from in this companion to Amado and Monroy’s first picture book, What Are You Doing?

Shadow Mother

A beautifully reinvented tale, in the tradition of Scottish and Irish Selkie legends, from award-winning creators Seán Virgo and Javier Serrano Pérez.

The Elevator Ghost

An eccentric babysitter has a knack for telling stories that are eerily well suited to her young charges.

The Slippers' Keeper

The moving story of Joe Purdon, one of North America’s early conservationists.

Watching Traffic

A stunning debut novel about that uncertain summer after high-school graduation.

Friend or Foe?

A lonely mouse gazes up at the cat in the palace tower next door. Determined to find out if he is a friend, he bravely makes his way into the palace …

What Are You Doing?

A picture book that captures a child’s discovery of the power of reading.

The Guy, the Girl, the Artist and His Ex

The Guy is planning a house party. The Girl is adjusting to life in a new country. The Artist and his Ex are trying to make ends meet for their baby.

Uncle Holland

From the international best-selling author of Sidewalk Flowers, a picture book about crime, punishment…and art.

Sit

With a single powerful image, Deborah Ellis draws our attention to nine children and their situations, decisions and actions, with profound impacts.

Let's Go See Papá!

A moving story about a common reality -- what it's like for a little girl whose father has left his family behind to go find work.

I'll Be Watching

A compelling multi-voiced verse novel about four orphaned children struggling to survive in a hidebound prairie town in the early 1940s.