Physical Variants

1185 Products

  • Grid List

Who We Are in Real Life

Fans of Rainbow Rowell and Casey McQuiston will fall for this story of tabletop gaming, romance and epic campaigns — both in game and IRL.

Who Will Bury You?

Intimate stories about Zimbabweans in moments of transition that force them to decide who they really are and choose the people they call their own.

Why Are You Doing That?

A curious little boy learns all about food and where it comes from in this companion to Amado and Monroy’s first picture book, What Are You Doing?

Wildful

Reminiscent of The Secret Garden, this breathtaking graphic novel explores how we can find magic in the wilderness – and in ourselves.

Wings to Fly

In this sequel to Ticket to Curlew, Josie is glad to have a new friend arrive, someone with whom she can explore and dream about the future.

Winter

Adam Gopnik's 2011 CBC Massey Lectures is at once an enchanting homage to a season and a captivating journey through the modern imagination.

Winter Moon Song

A beautifully illustrated first picture book from award-winning author Martha Brooks.

Without the Moon

Based on real events, Without the Moon is an atmospheric and evocative historical crime novel set In London during the long, dark days of the Blitz.

Work

An alphabetical tour through the coolest jobs you can imagine—and some you might never have heard of!

Work and More Work

A boy ventures out to sea and discovers the riches to be found all over the world.

Wounded Falcons

A moving tribute to the power of friendship and the heart-opening effect that taking care of a wounded creature has on a wounded boy.

Xanax Cowboy

This edgy, often darkly comedic long poem considers the romanticization of addiction and mental illness via the romanticization of the Wild West.